Term Dates 2017/2018

See our term dates for your diary.

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term
Term StartsWednesday 6th September 2017
Half TermMonday 23rd October - Friday November 3rd 2017
Term EndsFriday 15th December 2017

Spring Term
Term Starts Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term
Term Starts Wednesday 18th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Wednesday 11th July 2018