Term Dates 2017-19

See our term dates for your diary.

Term Dates 2017-2019

Autumn Term 2017
Term StartsWednesday 6th September 2017
Half TermMonday 23rd October - Friday November 3rd 2017
Term EndsFriday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 18th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Wednesday 11th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018
Term startsWednesday 5th September 2018
Half TermMonday 22nd October-Friday 2nd November 2018
Term EndsFriday 14th December 2018

Spring Term 2019
Term startsThursday 3rd January 2019
Half TermMonday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term EndsFriday 29th March 2019

Summer Term 2019
Term StartsThursday 25th April 2019
Half TermMonday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019
Term EndsFriday 12th July 2019

Glenesk Pre-Preparatory School